When I hear people around me talking, that they have been writing since their childhood, I feel scared.
Am I too late to begin now?
Do I lack the capability that they have?
Am I worthless? Does my writing seem silly to all?

image

These were the thoughts that came into my mind when I first started writing. It was when I was in the first year of my college that I began to write. I have been writing a diary from past few years but now I started to pen down my thoughts in form of poems, prose, and articles. It was the same time when I started this blog. It was a very big step for me. After all, I am just a toddler in this world of words.

Since then I am writing and writing and writing. Though my posts are not that frequent, I’ve been writing for various other sites that helped me in gaining a lot of vital information.

image

During this whole time, I learnt one thing. THERE IS NO RIGHT AGE TO BEGIN IF YOU WANT TO PURSUE ANYTHING. You can start now, at this very second. It is just that you have to gain some courage and take a step forward. You have to realize what you truly want to do and take a step ahead. Even if you fail, you have another chance. Life is one but it does give us a hell of chances; it is we who have to take them.This is not only in the case of writing; it can be swimming, painting, singing, running; it can be anything.
Of course, we will lack behind those who’ve to begin earlier, but it doesn’t mean that we cannot surpass them.

image

WHEN YOUR WILL IS STRONG,
NOTHING IS UNATTAINABLE.

